Welcome to Atlanta

I can’t believe I am about to say this, but the USC Gamecocks are the
SEC-East CHAMPIONS!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxmwIFgRRHc&feature=player_profilepage

December 4, 2010 we will rematch with Auburn Tigers/War Eagles/ Cam Newton to claim our Title.

For those of you who don’t know – I was planning on going to Auburn. In fact, all of my [parent’s]  money was already there. But, at the last second, I had a change of heart and decided to become a Gamecock. How fitting is this? Auburn and South Carolina’s rematch for the SEC Champs in my hometown! Storybook if I say so myself.

Can’t wait to hear “U-S-C Gooo COCKS!” in the GA Dome!

What do you think?

