This is why I dance!

 

Williams- Brice is a 80,250-seat stadium. Palmetto Health Children’s Hospital serves 80,000 children a year.

Take a second and think about those numbers.

You could literally fill WB with children hospitalized this year in Columbia, SC.  Only they are not bouncing around to Sandstorm or partaking in the slow motion wave. These children are facing adversity that most of us will never know. So this is why I care so much about Dance Marathon and this is why I dance.

I hope you will join me in my efforts by registering for the event or through a donation here.

 

Want more information on Dance Marathon? Check out the page on my blog or visit the USCDM website here.

BeautyStillRemains,
Ashleigh

What do you think?

