Bucket List – Check!

Hello readers! I am so close to being able to check #13. raise over $1,500 for children’s hospitals off my bucket list!

I have personally raised $500 for Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta and I am now working on raising money for Palmetto Health Children’s Hospital. So far I’m at $862 with a goal of $1000 and only a few days left before the deadline!

Please take a second to read the overview of my story under “about Ashleigh” and read about DM under “Dance Marathon”.
I am very passionate about supporting Children’s Hospitals and I ask that you will join me!

Like I said in my previous post: yes, you are helping me, but you are really doing this For The Kids!

Hannah, 2009 SC Champion. (read her story in previous post)

Donate Here!

Love,
Ashleigh

What do you think?

