Door Decor

Sick of looking at my “Gamecock” wreath every day, I went through my craft bin and pulled out all of the “oh, that could be cute on something” stuff with a goal to make some new door decor. I think it turned out pretty cute and totally me.

Want to make your own? Here’s how.


1. Wrap the burlap ribbon around the wreath. I used hot glue to secure it to the back of the wreath.

2. Wrap your wood letter with hemp OR purchase your own from my shop. I added some lace and pearl ribbon to mine since I had a spool of it. Secure with wire to wreath.

3. Make the burlap flowers. Here is a great tutorial that I used.

4. Hang your new, rustic wreath on your front door to enjoy!

Ashleigh

Posted in DIY

What do you think?

