Pinteresting

After spending a few minutes hours on Pinterest tonight, I decided to share some pins I have actually (successfully) completed and some pins in waiting.

Wedding Inspiration:

Pinterest Pin
(via)

Our Wedding
Bayless Photography

Pinterest Pin
(via)

Our Wedding
Bayless Photography

Beauty:

Pinterest Pin
(via)

You are never too old for glitter.

Pinterest Pin
(via)

Cooking:

Pinterest Pin
(via)

Gifts:

Pinterest Pin
(via)

I can’t wait for the holidays because I have some awesome ideas. We are supposed to move in early December so fingers crossed we can actually decorate for Christmas this year. I see lots of burlap in my future…

(via)

(via)

Do you actually make what you pin? What has been your favorite Pinterest creation? 

You Might Also Like

4 thoughts on “Pinteresting

  1. Yes! I’ve made a brownie-in-a-mug and a DIY tank top. The brownies are dangerous because I ended up making one almost every day. The tank top thing ended up okay. I’m pretty active on Pinterest, so I really should try more of the things I’ve pinned!

      • Just don’t make it in the first place, and you should be okay. I memorized the recipe, so it was a bad situation for a while, haha! At least it doesn’t make a huge serving.

  2. Pingback: We should just now be getting married | Beauty Still Remains

What do you think?

