9 months

Today is our 9 month wedding anniversary! I can’t believe it has already been that long, but such is life. It all moves way to fast.

Because I am still obsessed with weddings, (I’ve already started my daughter’s wedding binder. Just kidding. Kind of.) I frequent my wedding venue’s website. They recently updated their website… and I am now famous.

These three pictures are from our wedding day and I could not be more excited. It’s nice to know that my wedding was website-worthy! So big shout out to Roswell Founders Hall for a wonderful day and making me almost famous.

You can read more about our engagement and quick wedding here and here.

6 thoughts on “9 months

    • Thank you! I’m so sad because between getting married in GA, honeymoonin’ in NC, living and SC and NY… the cake did not survive. At least they packed us like 10 pieces to eat the next day so that is what we had for breakfast πŸ™‚

What do you think?

