Beginners Photography Shoot

Yesterday we had our photography shoot at Bellevue Downtown Park. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t ideal (45 degrees and raining) but I got a few shots to practice new skills. I figured I can throw them up here so they don’t sit in my computer until they are forgotten.

All pictures are very lightly edited for color balance. Other than that, I left them alone.  

DSC_0673DSC_0675DSC_0697 DSC_0716 DSC_0755 DSC_0776 DSC_0778

 

One thought on “Beginners Photography Shoot

What do you think?

